Our Sponsor Sideshow Collectibles Send us News
Lord of the Rings Tolkien
Search Tolkien
Lord of The RingsTheOneRing.net - Forged By And For Fans Of JRR Tolkien
Lord of The Rings Serving Middle-Earth Since The First Age

Lord of the Rings Movie News - J.R.R. Tolkien
Do you enjoy the 100% volunteer, not for profit services of TheOneRing.net?
Consider a donation!

  Main Index   Search Posts   Who's Online   Log in
The One Ring Forums: Tolkien Topics: Gaming & Collecting:
Collecting The Precious - Weta Workshop's Radagast the Brown Pre-Order Information

News from Bree
spymaster@theonering.net

Nov 25 2013, 9:26pm


Views: 67
Shortcut
Collecting The Precious - Weta Workshop's Radagast the Brown Pre-Order Information Can't Post

radLate last night our friends at Weta Workshop sent out a special email with information regarding the details on the final new collectible from Comic-Con 2013. The last of the characters fans will be able to get their hands on is the loveable Wizard himself Radagast the Brown. Radagast was sculpted by the amazing Steven Saunders who has already turned out multiple winners from both The Lord of the Rings and The Hobbit. The Wizard comes in with a price of $275 and an edition size of only 1,000 pieces worldwide, with expected shipping in February 2014. Having seen this in person at Comic-Con this past July I really think fans are going to love having this in their collections. Its a superb looking statue.



Order Times for Radagast are as follows:

Opens for Pre-Orders:


Tuesday 26 November:

- Los Angeles: 12 Noon

- New York: 3 PM

- London: 8 PM

- Paris: 9 PM

- Sydney: 7 AM (+1 day)

- Wellington: 9 AM (+1 day)

Subject User Time
Collecting The Precious - Weta Workshop's Radagast the Brown Pre-Order Information News from Bree Send a private message to News from Bree Nov 25 2013, 9:26pm
    Beautiful Mithfânion Send a private message to Mithfânion Nov 27 2013, 8:51pm

 
 
 

Search for (options) Powered by Gossamer Forum v.1.2.3

home | advertising | contact us | back to top | search news | join list | Content Rating

This site is maintained and updated by fans of The Lord of the Rings, and is in no way affiliated with Tolkien Enterprises or the Tolkien Estate. We in no way claim the artwork displayed to be our own. Copyrights and trademarks for the books, films, articles, and other promotional materials are held by their respective owners and their use is allowed under the fair use clause of the Copyright Law. Design and original photography however are copyright © 1999-2012 TheOneRing.net. Binary hosting provided by Nexcess.net

Do not follow this link, or your host will be blocked from this site. This is a spider trap.