Our Sponsor Sideshow Collectibles Send us News
Lord of the Rings Tolkien
Search Tolkien
Lord of The RingsTheOneRing.net - Forged By And For Fans Of JRR Tolkien
Lord of The Rings Serving Middle-Earth Since The First Age

Lord of the Rings Movie News - J.R.R. Tolkien
Do you enjoy the 100% volunteer, not for profit services of TheOneRing.net?
Consider a donation!

  Main Index   Search Posts   Who's Online   Log in
The One Ring Forums: Tolkien Topics: Movie Discussion: The Hobbit:
best buy price


Mar 5 2013, 5:06pm

Views: 307
best buy price Can't Post

Was at Best Buy and they have the preorder for 14.99, can that be right? Of course no one there had a clue.

"clever hobbits to climb so high!"
Check out my writing www.jdstudios.wordpress.com

Subject User Time
best buy price elevorn Send a private message to elevorn Mar 5 2013, 5:06pm
    Is this their website? DanielLB Send a private message to DanielLB Mar 5 2013, 5:10pm
        weird elevorn Send a private message to elevorn Mar 5 2013, 5:12pm
    That's the DVD price... Owain Send a private message to Owain Mar 5 2013, 9:28pm
    It is the same here. It is probably valid and promotional, and limited time. AinurOlorin Send a private message to AinurOlorin Mar 5 2013, 10:37pm
    I think it's going to be $29.99 The Grey Pilgrim Send a private message to The Grey Pilgrim Mar 6 2013, 3:33pm


Search for (options) Powered by Gossamer Forum v.1.2.3

home | advertising | contact us | back to top | search news | join list | Content Rating

This site is maintained and updated by fans of The Lord of the Rings, and is in no way affiliated with Tolkien Enterprises or the Tolkien Estate. We in no way claim the artwork displayed to be our own. Copyrights and trademarks for the books, films, articles, and other promotional materials are held by their respective owners and their use is allowed under the fair use clause of the Copyright Law. Design and original photography however are copyright © 1999-2012 TheOneRing.net. Binary hosting provided by Nexcess.net

Do not follow this link, or your host will be blocked from this site. This is a spider trap.